Bantam Businesses: Small But Mighty

Bantam Businesses-01

Hello Lovelies!

I am starting a new monthly feature here on Cutie Cameras! I know, so many new things!! First let me tell you that I LOVE supporting small businesses. It makes the items I buy so much more special.

With that said, I am going to start sharing some of my favorite small businesses. Some will be Etsy owners and some will be shops that have online stores. All will be awesome!! I call this feature Bantam Businesses because Bantam is defined as: a person of diminutive stature and often combative disposition. To me that means they are small but mighty, just like these amazing small businesses.

If you know of any super cool shops that I should feature, let me know! OR, if you have your own small business, let me know so I can share it! Shoot me an email cutiecameras{at}gmail.com.

Get ready to learn about some amazing shops and the wonderful people that run them!! The first feature starts next week!

pink signature

6 thoughts on “Bantam Businesses: Small But Mighty

Leave some love!

