Pretty in Pink

Hello Lovelies!

Today I am sharing a super cute pastel filled outfit!

IMG_8538

I put this outfit together based on my adorable new unicorn brooch from I Love Crafty. I’ve been wanting this brooch for a very long time and finally treated myself to it. I was having a tough day on Friday but was ecstatic to see the package waiting at the door when I got home. I almost wore it around with my PJs that night because I was so excited (but I decided it didn’t deserve that). IMG_8528

There she is! That adorable little brooch. Ugh it is so cute!! Just wearing it around all day made me feel magical. The only bummer is that with my long hair it is hard to see. I may have to start wearing my hair up more so I can show it off.

IMG_8508Anyways, this dress is one of my favorites in my closet. It is bright pink, has an ADORABLE collar, and makes me feel super cute. Pairing it with my new lilac sweater makes it even cuter! So much color!!!

Do you have any accessories that you absolutely adore?

Outfit DetailsNEWDress: asos
Sweater: ModCloth
Shoes: Aldo
Purse: asos (similar)
Unicorn Brooch: Lucky Dip Club by I Love Crafty

pink signature

5 thoughts on “Pretty in Pink

Leave some love!

