Rediscovering a beautiful dress

Hello Lovelies,

Today my outfit features a dress that sat in my closet for far too long. The poor thing barely saw the light of day. It was a true travesty. That is why I decided to dust the adorable thing off and bring it back into the world!

Outfit 2I paired it with some light grey tights, brown booties, and my pastel purse from asos for a little pop. The weather is continuously heating up so the light colors match the changing season.

Outfit 1

I love wearing this dress to work because it is a nice, lightweight fabric which helps me control my temperature throughout the work day.

Do you have any clothes that you recently rediscovered?

Outfit DetailsNEW

Dress: Etsy like 3 years ago
Cardigan: thrifted but originally from H&M
Shoes: Marshall
Purse: asos

pink signature

 

10 thoughts on “Rediscovering a beautiful dress

Leave some love!

