Looking Snazzy for Emerald City Comicon

Hello Lovelies,

I wanted to share the outfit I wore to Emerald City Comicon this weekend! I went with a comfy yet cute look. I also used my amazing new backpack from TOMS!! It is so cute and versatile. Do you know about TOMS’ new bag line? For each bag you purchase TOMS will help provide a safe birth for a mother and baby in need. That is pretty darn cool!!! It fit all of my cute new art prints perfectly!!

front view

backpack

More to come about my goodies soon! What would you wear to a comic book convention? Do you ever cosplay?

Outfit DetailsNEWDress: Hot Topic
Cardigan: ModCloth
Backpack: c/o TOMS
Shoes: ALDO

pink signature

4 thoughts on “Looking Snazzy for Emerald City Comicon

Leave some love!

