Styling my fancy ModCloth dress

When I bought this dress I had decided to return it. I think it is adorable BUT I just can’t figure out where to wear it. The only reason I decided to keep it is because I got chap-stick on the collar when I was taking it off the first time. Yup. You can’t return something with a big old mark on it! So I kept it. I had an awesome dry cleaner take out the mark and here we are.purple modcloth dress

I still haven’t worn it out but I am constantly looking for an opportunity to.

showing off my purse

side view

What do you think of the dress? Any ideas on where or what I could wear it to?

Outfit DetailsNEW

Dress: ModCloth
Purse: asos
Shoes: H&M

pink signature

17 thoughts on “Styling my fancy ModCloth dress

  1. it’s gorgeous! tbh i think it’s perfect for everyday with sandals or you can dress it up with heels. i love your vintage camera collection in the background! ❀
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    instagram: the_ch1ara

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks hon! I think I need to just wear it out and get more comfortable in it.

      My camera collection has grown from 1 ti about 50 in the last few years. It has been a ton of fun hunting them down! πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave some love!

