The Doctor, Daleks, and Tardis’.. Oh My!!

This week’s outfit post is Doctor Who themed! *applause*

In honor of Emerald City Comicon (coming up in a few weeks) I wanted to share one of my outfit options. So here goes!!

all smiles

This is an adorable Dalek themed dress from Her Universe. I paired it with a cute little backpack (to keep all of my goodies that I purchase in, some cute Tardis themed bows, and of course my awesome sonic screwdriver!

Sonic Screwdriver

Tardis Bow

What do you think of my outfit? Do you have a fandom that you belong to? Tell me about it!

Outfit DetailsNEWDress: Her Universeย 
Hair Bow: Hot Topic
Sonic Screwdriver: Hot Topic

pink signature

20 thoughts on “The Doctor, Daleks, and Tardis’.. Oh My!!

  1. So incredibly jealous right now. I love Doctor Who and that dress is awesome! I have wanted one for a while now, but I can’t imagine looking good in it myself. And, I’m not too comfortable in dresses. lol

    Like

  2. Pingback: What I’ve Been Up To | Cutie Cameras

Leave some love!

