I just can’t get enough!

Hello Lovelies,

Today I want to share a fun dress I bought on a recent trip to Seattle! It appears as though I just can’t get enough of these darn scallops!! Can you blame me though?Looking fly

close upI found this little gem at Buffalo Exchange. First I found it in a size small and got super bummed! If only it was in my size! *sigh*

I kept looking around and just happened to find the dress in my size! What?! Usually exchange places have like one size in something but some how they had this very dress in several sizes! It was AWESOME!

So I tried it on, decided I had to have it and here we are. I paired it with my light pink B.A.I.T. flats and a cute little pink purse from Forever 21. The dress is pretty dark so I wanted to add accessories that would brighten it up a bit. I love that the scallop cutout shows off one of my tattoos. It makes me feel saucy and unstoppable.

What do you think?

Outfit DetailsNEWDress: Buffalo Exchange
Shoes: B.A.I.T. Footwear
Purse: Forever 21
Glasses: BonLook

pink signature

 

13 thoughts on “I just can’t get enough!

Leave some love!

