My backless blue dress that makes me feel dangerous

styling

back

I absolutely love this dress! The back is open which adds a fun little detail to an otherwise simple dress. One of the reasons I love it is that I can’t wear a bra with it and that makes me feel a bit dangerous. Like I have a big secret and no one else is in on it.. until I brag about not wearing a bra of course.

This dress is a perfect weekend dress and I wear it probably every other weekend. Just one of many amazing ModCloth dresses I own and love.

Do you have a dress that makes it tricky to wear a bra? What is your solution?

Outfit DetailsNEWDress: ModCloth
Shoes: Aldo
Tights: Urban Outfitters
Purse: ASOS (similar)

pink signature

14 thoughts on “My backless blue dress that makes me feel dangerous

  1. Oh boy if I didn’t wear a bra the “gals” would be hanging low! LOL! I try not to buy dresses or tops that are tricky like that but I do have one where the back is very low, so I have one of those bras that’s a halter and then they clasp around your tummy? Sorry hard to explain 🙂 xo

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: The perfect pink dress for summer! | Cutie Cameras

Leave some love!

