My inspiration on the magazine rack

Hello Lovelies!
Today I want to share an awesome magazine I purchased a few months ago from Barnes and Nobles. I was hunting around for gift ideas when I spotted this absolutely gorgeous magazine.

flow cover

The cover immediately caught my attention. I did a quick thumb-through and immediately fell in love. The magazine is called Flow and it is produced in the Netherlands.

The issue I purchased features a carousel on the cover and includes a  gratitude book inside. This issue was specifically about being grateful for everything. Reading the articles really inspired me to be more mindful and express my gratitude for those around me. On top of the wonderful writing the paper and imagery is on point. I have been trying to get into graphic design more and looking at the pages of this magazine make me want to get out there and create.

inside

It was a bit pricey but I am so glad I purchased it. This is a magazine that I will keep around for a very long time. Please go check out their site and if you have a chance pick up a copy at Barnes and Nobles. I know you will enjoy it.

pink signature

2 thoughts on “My inspiration on the magazine rack

Leave some love!

