January Love List!

Love-List-imageHello Lovelies,

This is the first of a series I am doing called my “Love List”. I will be collecting articles and blog posts I love throughout the month and sharing them here! If you have anything you recommend or think I will enjoy please feel free to share!!

I LOVE this post about the new year by the wonderful Jenny of she loves dresses.

I really enjoyed this post by Olivia  of What Olivia Did on earning money from blogging. Sometimes it can feel like we are selling out but we aren’t! It is okay!

My amazing friend, Rosie, started a new series on her blog called, “Fierce Females”. I just love it and really enjoyed her post about Oprah!

Amy of Delineate Your Dwelling shared a beautiful free 2015 calendar! You have to check it out.

I pretty much adore Rebecca of The Clothes Horse’s style! I mean, look at this outfit!!

I really enjoyed this post about moving by MJ Valentine of Live Love Make Magic.

This post from A Beautiful Mess is awesome!! Seven free tools for tracking blog performance. Count me in!

Lastly I want to share this wonderful post by the inspiring Anastasia of Anastasia Amour. I am happy to call her a blogging friend and I am so glad I get to enjoy her wonderful words so frequently.

So that is my love list! I plan on doing this monthly, as previously stated, but if you don’t dig it, tell me! I want to know what you want so please feel free to drop me a line. I love hearing from you.

pink signature

8 thoughts on “January Love List!

Leave some love!

