Bold colors to go with a bold attitude!

Hello Lovelies!

I hope you are doing well! This Christmas I asked my wonderful mother for this super cute mustard top!! I knew it would pair well with my adorable blue dress. I’ve been struggling with what top to wear with it because the dress has a slight pattern on it. I decided that a nice solid color would work best.
cutie pie

Here is a lovely close up!

close up

I was really excited about this outfit! All day I felt strong and empowered. I walked through the office with my head held high and a bounce in my step. To me, that is the definition of a good outfit!

What is over there?

What outfit makes you feel awesome?

Outfit DetailsNEW

Dress: Forever 21
Top: ModCloth
Tights: Urban Outfitters
Glasses: BonLook
Shoes: Thrifted

pink signature

8 thoughts on “Bold colors to go with a bold attitude!

Leave some love!

