The long list of things I want to learn in 2015

Hello Lovelies!

New Year's

I’ve made a rather hefty list of things I would love to take a stab at in 2015 and thought it would be fun to share with you! I am always trying to improve and learn new things but it wasn’t until recently that I decided to compile a list of it all. I did not realize how much I wanted to do!! So here it is. This is my list of things I want to learn and try this year.

  1. Calligraphy
  2. Felting
  3. Cross stitch
  4. Crochet
  5. Knitting
  6. Sewing
  7. Hip Hop (specifically I would like to take a Hip Hop dance class)
  8. Ukelele
  9. Graphic Design
  10. Macaroon making
  11. HTML
  12. Archery

That is a lot of stuff! I’ve been interested in trying out most of these things for a long time but never put any effort into it. I plan on taking classes when I can and trying out lots of online tutorials. This yearย I am working towards trying new things. I am taking my first step towards a better me.

What do you hope to accomplish in 2015?

pink signature

13 thoughts on “The long list of things I want to learn in 2015

  1. I just made a list of my new year goals on my blog but your post reminded me of the things I also want to learn,try and improve if not this year, some time in the future… Haha. I just think I have loads of them that I cannot do them all in just one year. I hope you’ll achieve your goals! Happy New Year!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wow that is quite the list! That is awesome though! Good luck with reaching your goals. I just am always happy with doing anything I can to improve on any aspect of my life. ๐Ÿ™‚ Happy New Year!

    Like

    • I totally agree!! It is so important to work on improving ourselves in general. I’ve just realized that there is a lot that I’ve said, “man, I wish I could do that,” without ever even trying! Why not take a stab at things and see what sticks? I will tell you how that works out ha! ๐Ÿ™‚

      Happy New Year honey!!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave some love!

