An amazing blogging resource!

Hello lovelies,

Most of  you are fellow bloggers which is why I decided to share a blog I’ve found that has been an amazing resource for me: The Wonder Forest. Dana provides great tips for getting more traffic, ways to refresh your blog, photography tips, and the importance of a contact page.Blog resource

I love going through Dana’s blog because she is not only engaging but really knowledgeable! Her work has really inspired me to want to better my blog. I enjoy the overall look and feel of her blog and I love the way she adds text to her photos. The text/image combo makes her blog topics really obvious which makes it easy to cruise her blog and find exactly what you need.

So this holiday weekend, check out her blog and get some ides for making up your own blog!

Be sure to tell me if you find any helpful tips. I am always looking to improve.

pink signature

2 thoughts on “An amazing blogging resource!

Leave some love!

