Pretty in Pink

Hello Lovelies,

Today I am sharing an awesome coat from OASAP. I chose this adorable Lace-Collar Trench Coat after hunting through the site for like an hour and I absolutely love it!!

Pink Jacket Hilary 2

It fits really well, looks adorable, and is perfect for a slightly chilly day. Unfortunately it isn’t super warm so I will have to wait until the weather warms up a tiny bit to wear it.

Pink Jacket Hilary 4

I love the detailing on the coat. The collar is SUPER cute, the scalloped edge with the buttons is a wonderful feminine touch that makes the coat unique, and I really enjoy the shoulder design. Overall this is a great find and I am SO happy with it.

Outfit DetailsNEW Coat / c/oOASAP : Shoes/Aldo

pink signature

14 thoughts on “Pretty in Pink

Leave some love!

