Like Mary Tyler Moore but with less hat throwing

Hello Lovelies,

A few weeks ago my good friend, Justin Buchanan, did me a huge favor and took some photos of me so I could update some of my photos around Cutie Cameras!

You may have noticed a new “About Me” photo. That is one of them! Β It is one of my favorites from the shoot! I look so retro and sassy. I love it!

Here are a few more of my favorites from the shoot.

I absolutely love these photos!!! He really captured my spunk. Seeing these photos makes me feel like a fashionable, attractive, cute, blogger lady and that is exactly what I want my photos to demonstrate.

What do you think?

 

pink signature

18 thoughts on “Like Mary Tyler Moore but with less hat throwing

  1. You could do a great job modeling. You know all the right moves!! Is there an agency in your area? Just curious!!!! You’re too cute.

    Like

Leave some love!

