Free Printable Blog Planner

Hello Lovelies!

The new year is just around the corner and I wanted to get organized. One of my favorite ways to stay organized is by always updating my planner. A good planner can be your key to an organized, stress-free life.

So I set out on a search for the perfect planner. I hunted Etsy. I searched Target, Barnes and Nobles, Office Max, and every other store I could think of. I looked for weeks without finding anything that I liked and would fit my needs.

With hope almost lost I thought that maybe I should take a stab at designing my own. I don’t have much experience with design work but I really enjoy poking around and seeing what I can come up with.

So I did it! I designed my own blogging planner!! I think it is adorable and I can’t wait to use it! This is specifically designed to help organize blog post

blog planner

First page

Front page of planner

Now I am sharing it with you!! I made two versions; a monthly 2015 calendar and a weekly calendar to be used at any time! That way, you can start now OR you can start whenever your current planner runs out. Whatever works for you! I wanted to make this planner simple and easy to use. I hope it helps you on your journey towards an organized and stress-free life.

Here is what mine looks like!

I suggest putting the weekly planner in a binder and comb binding the monthly planner.

Download them, put them together, and tell me what you think! I want to hear your opinions!

Download them here:
Blogging Monthly Planner
Blogging Weekly Planner

Also, I am going to be hosting a giveaway for one, printed monthly calendar!! Keep an eye out for that later this week!

Disclaimer: Please be sure to link back to my blog if you decide to share this planner. This planner is for personal use only and cannot be sold for any type of profit. Thanks so much!!

pink signature

19 thoughts on “Free Printable Blog Planner

  1. Pingback: Pink is Always a Good Idea: Thursday Thoughts | lifebeinggirly

  2. Pingback: November Things - Ilona's Passion

Leave some love!

