October Wish List!

Hello Lovelies!

It is the beginning of the month which means it is wish list time!!

October Wish List

1. Modcloth/Femme Finesse Top  *  2. Modcloth/Either Or Dress in Pink  *  3. Thug Life/I Am A Delicate Flower  * 4.  Etsy/Needle Felted Ewok  *  5. Modcloth/Marshmallow Out USB Foot Warmers  *  6. Etsy/Camera Locket  *  7. Modcloth/Wine Appreciation Sweater  *  8. Modcloth/He Goes to Eleven Mug  *  9. Modcloth/Gussied Up Gal Sweater  *  10. Modcloth/Collar Me Lovely Sweater 11. Etsy/Octopus Plushi  *  12. Modcloth/Crust Be Dreaming USB Hand Warmers

I’ve recently bought quiet a few dresses so my attention for this wish list is aimed mostly at cute stuff and adorable sweaters now that it is getting chilly. I love this Wine Appreciation Sweater and would pair it with my adorable black H&M skirt.

I want that delicate flower because people usually say I am small and petite and I think it would throw people off of their game.

Overall I LOVE all of these items and, if I could, I would buy each and every thing! That wood camera locket is AMAZING and would look cute with so many things!! UGHH!

If only I had a huge income and could afford all the things.

Are there any pieces you have been eyeing online? Tell me about it! 🙂

Signature

12 thoughts on “October Wish List!

Leave some love!

