Pink shades and a bounce in my step

Hello Lovelies,

I am so excited to share my latest purchase from OASAP with you!! When searching around on their site I usually find several dresses that I adore (and this was no exception). I finally decided on this dress because I thought it would be perfect for colder weather and I thought it was just too cute!

The dress is called Peter Pan Collar Eyelet Dress and can be found here.Pink Hil 3

I was so excited to find that it fits perfectly!! It isn’t too long or too short. The waist falls just right and I feel so pretty in it! It is still a little warm to wear it around but the one time I took it for a spin I received several compliments. I felt hot (not temperature) in this dress and I think others could see my confidence.

Pink Hil 4

Pink Hil 5

Do you have any new fashion finds you can’t wait to wear? Tell me about it!

Outfit DetailsNEW Dress/OASAP : Shoes/Aldo : Sunglasses/OASAP

pink signature

14 thoughts on “Pink shades and a bounce in my step

Leave some love!

