Cutie Cameras’ Choice Cuts: Parks and Recreation

Parks and Recreation is a quirky comedy that stars the fabulous Amy Poehler as Leslie Knope. We follow Leslie and all of her antics at her towns’s park and recreation department. Leslie’s “can-do” attitude encourages those around her to get more involved. She is unstoppable once she puts her mind to something.

She is unique, caring, and always offers up words of wisdom.

waffles, friends, work

One of my favorite things about Parks and Recreation is a holiday that Leslie celebrates with friends called, Galentine’s Day. The idea being that you show the women in your life how very special they are.

galentine's day

This show introduced me to the comedic genius that is Aziz Ansari. He is hilarious! I love his sense of humor and his laziness is a perfect counter to Leslie’s drive to get things done.

Tom

If you don’t already love this show then you will. Watch through season two then tell me what you think.

I look forward to all of your thanks for turning you onto it.

Signature

6 thoughts on “Cutie Cameras’ Choice Cuts: Parks and Recreation

  1. I love Leslie Knope!!! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ I also love Galentine's Day and her uber love for her bestie, beautiful, beautiful Ann Perkins. LOL! I always tell my girl friends you're gorgeous, beautiful. amazing, all positive and happy descriptions b/c of Leslie! She's all about Girl Power and I love that. Also, every character is amazing on that show. I'm so sad that the next season will be their last, but I'm really happy where the show has gone and I'm so excited to see how it ends ❤

    Oh, and how are you doing?!?! Almost here!!!!!!!!!

    Like

Leave some love!

