A Letter to a friend in need

Dear friend,

I know things are difficult right now. Your whole world has been turned upside down and you are trying to find your life boat in this sea of hardships you continuously have to fight. I want you to know that I am here. I will always be here and you don’t have to go through this alone. I know you don’t like asking for help but with me you don’t need to. I am here to offer a hand when rebuilding your life and I am here to hold you as you weep.

You are a strong, independent woman that deserves more than the hand she has been dealt. But that is life. Bad things happen to good people and we are expected to just roll with the punches. It sucks. I won’t deny that. I know that things can seem unbearable and like the light will never shine again but it will. You will. You will pull yourself up and you will make your life what you want it to be. And I will be there to help you up. To give you a hand as you start on your journey.

You don’t have to face this alone. I am here.

friends pick us up

 

Always,

Signature

2 thoughts on “A Letter to a friend in need

Leave some love!

