Review: Valentia Even Glow Serum

Hello Lovelies,

I was offered the chance to review the Valentia Even Glow Serum and sprung at the opportunity! I love trying out new products and this one promises to, “repair, refresh, and renew your skin.” How could I pass that up?!

Bottle

I had a limited amount of time to try it out but so far I really enjoy it. The serum has a subtle citrus smell without being overwhelming. I have really sensitive skin and I LOVED that it didn’t irritate it. My skin was left feeling moisturized and firm.

I first tested the serum out on my inner wrist to see if I would have an allergic reaction. With my wedding coming up I didn’t want to put anything on my face that would cause me to break out.

serum 2

No itchies!! Success!

When testing it out I first washed my face with lukewarm water and my face wash. I then patted my face dry and applied the vitamin c serum. I applied small drops all over my face and neck then gently rubbed it in.

I allowed the serum to dry before applying my moisturizer. I woke up feeling refreshed and again double checked for any irritation. No redness! Yeah!

Overall I am happy with the product and look forward to trying it out for a bit longer to get the full benefits of this antioxidant treatment.

There are a TON of reviews on the product on Amazon so check it out and if you try it, tell me what you think!

If you are interested in trying this little gem out, click here.

This is a sponsored post powered by BrandBacker.

Signature

Leave some love!

