Pin of the Week: Your value

your value

I get hung up on whether people like me. If someone is mean to me I take it personally and question my own worth. I know it is a problem. I hate that I do that. I think that is why I really enjoyed this little image. It reminded me that I am more than what others may perceive me as. I am a daughter, friend, partner, blogger, photographer, crafter, coffee drinker, and kind soul. I am bursting with emotion and love for others.

If others can’t see how great I am then fuck em’. I have people around me that do see how awesome I am and those people love me.

Signature

4 thoughts on “Pin of the Week: Your value

Leave some love!

