A Few Of My Favorite Things: Fuji Instax Mini 8 Camera

Hello Lovelies!

Today I am sharing my awesome Fuji Instax Mini 8 in pink!!! Similar to Polaroid cameras, this camera gives you an instant photo.

Fuji Instax Camera

Isn’t it stinkin’ cute?! I found an AMAZING deal on Amazon. I got the camera AND 10 packs of film for $130. I decided to buy the pack because I want to use the camera while getting ready for the wedding. I have another Fuji Instax that takes the same film so I will send it off with Fletch while getting ready and me and my ladies will use this one to snap fun photos while getting ready. Fun, right?

I love the way these photos turn out!

Rosie and Tereza

Rosie, Me, Tez instant

Sarah and I Instax

I just love this little camera!! What do you think?

Signature

6 thoughts on “A Few Of My Favorite Things: Fuji Instax Mini 8 Camera

Leave some love!

