Meeting The Amazing Rosie and Tez!!!

Hello Lovelies,

Today I met one of my favorite bloggers, Rosie from A Red Lip And A Nude Shoe and her wonderful friend, Tez! They are absolutely amazing and I am so glad we had a chance to meet up while they are in the states.

We visited Pikes Place.

Pikes Place

I snapped a photo with my Fuji Instax of these beauties.

Rosie and Tereza

We stopped by the Fremont Troll.

Fremont Troll

Then we finished off the day by walking around the area and taking one last photo.

Rosie, Me, Tez instant

I say this often but I am going to say it again. My favorite thing about blogging is connecting with my fellow bloggers. It makes me really happy that I was able to meet two lovely people through this hobby of mine. Both Rosie and Tez are absolutely lovely and I look learning even more about them both.

Here is a big thank you to Rosie and Tez for being so wonderful and for my kick ass Australian goodies they gave me!! I loved every bit! The Tim Tams are AMAZING! (They may need to send me more when they get home.)

Aussie goodies

TimTam

Yum!

Signature

4 thoughts on “Meeting The Amazing Rosie and Tez!!!

Leave some love!

