The Imperial Six-Twenty Snapshot and Kodak Bantam Anastigmatic camera

Hello Lovelies,

Last weekend I found some awesome cameras at an antique store! I got them both for a great price and I am so happy to add them to my collection.

Allow me to introduce you. First meet my new Imperial Six-Twenty Snapshot camera. It was made in the 1950s and took 620 film.

Imperial

Next meet my new Kodak Bantam Anastigmatic camera. It was made in the 1930s and other than that I couldn’t find much information. Either way this is definitely a gem that is worthy of my collection!

Kodak Bantam

My collection is growing beyond belief and I think I need to start finding new placed to put them. I would like to get a curio cabinet for my cameras to keep them safe and display them nicely. I would paint it a fun mint green and it would be adorable!

Do you collect anything? I would love to hear about it!

signature

13 thoughts on “The Imperial Six-Twenty Snapshot and Kodak Bantam Anastigmatic camera

  1. Awesome finds! They are super cool 🙂 I used to be a big collector of things, namely Freddy Krueger dolls LOL! I still have them stashed away and my favourite is one I bought when I was living in Japan. 🙂 xx

    Like

Leave some love!

