A Few Of My Favorite Things: My Camera Top

Hello Lovelies,

As you may know by now I am really into photography and vintage cameras. To the point where I buy everything that has fun cameras on it. It is a bit of an addiction.

Today I want to share a top I found at Urban Outfitters for only $5!! Although I rarely wear anything other than dresses I knew that it was a deal I couldn’t pass up. I found a really simple and flattering skirt to pair it with and I am so happy with the results!

Camera top 1

To give it more of an edge I wore my combat boots. I like wearing really girly outfits with combat boots because it makes me feel like a bad ass.

Camera top 2

Overall I think it works! The top is super comfy and shows off my love for cameras.

What do you think? Have a suggest on what I could wear it with? I would love to hear about it!

Outfit DetailsNEWTop/Urban Outfitters : Skirt/H&M : Tights/Target : Boots/Marshalls

pink signature

5 thoughts on “A Few Of My Favorite Things: My Camera Top

Leave some love!

