For the love of scallops!

Hello Lovelies! I just got a new dress from Oasap.com and I couldn’t love it more! Don’t get me wrong. That pink dress I recently shared with you is ADORABLE but I love the way this new dress fits. It makes me feel very girly and flirty which I love! IMG_5080 It has been very sunny lately here in Washington which has meant that this beautiful dress has sat in my closet for a week because it was too warm to wear! What a shame! I also just got these new shoes in from B.a.i.t.! This is my new favorite store for shoes! They are cute and comfy!!IMG_5084Even though it was too warm to wear I decided to bring this dress out for a spin. Yes; I did get a bit sweaty but damn did I look good! IMG_5093I hope you enjoy these outfit photos because I had fun taking them!
IMG_5083 I am a silly goose.

Do you have a favorite outfit? Tell me about it!

Outfit DetailsNEWDress – OASAP / Shoes – B.a.i.t.

pink signature

10 thoughts on “For the love of scallops!

Leave some love!

