A Few Of My Favorite Things Vol. 4

Hello Lovelies,

Today I would love to share my latest dress with you!! I purchased it from Oasap.com and I absolutely LOVE it!! I saw another blogger pick it up, Kate from Scathingly Brilliant, and knew I had to try it out!

New Outfit4

I enjoy sharing my outfits but I am still figuring out this whole “posing” thing. So, please bear with me.

New Outfit2

This dress fits nicely, it is nice a flowy so I can wear it when it is warm, and it isn’t too short so I can wear it to work! Those are all things I look for in a dress!

New Outfit1

What do you think? Is this a keeper? Make sure you check out OASAP for some awesome finds!
Outfit DetailsNEW

Dress/OASAP : Boots/Marshalls : Tights/Target

pink signature

5 thoughts on “A Few Of My Favorite Things Vol. 4

  1. Pingback: For the love of scallops! | Cutie Cameras

Leave some love!

