Cutie Cameras’ Choice Cuts: “Because I Said So”

One of my all time favorite movies is, “Because I Said So.” Mandy Moore and Diane Keaton star in this sweet, funny, story about a mother that can’t seem to butt out of her daughter’s dating life.

Because I Said So

I will be honest about this movie. It isn’t life changing. It won’t inspire you to be a better person or make you want to get out in the community to do volunteer work. With that said, I will say that it is entertaining. I love watching this movie after a long day. I typically pair it with a glass of wine and some light pinning on Pinterest.

It could be my love for Mandy Moore but this movie holds a very special place in my heart.

Do you have a favorite movie?

signature

3 thoughts on “Cutie Cameras’ Choice Cuts: “Because I Said So”

Leave some love!

