Cutie Cameras’ Choice Cuts: The Eames Era

Hello Lovelies,

I have a wonderful band to share with you! This is The Eames Era from Baton Rouge, Louisiana. I first heard their music while watching the movie , “Flakes”. You may remember that I did a recommendation on that movie a little while ago and if you don’t, click here to read about it!

Eames Era

Back to the music. The Eames Era is a mixture of indie, alternative, retro, fun, pop. Sounds interesting, right? Unfortunately they split in 2008 but you still have two full length albums and one EP to listen to.

My favorite albums are “Heroes and Sheroes” and “Second EP.” Very good stuff.

Here are a few of my favorite songs by them:

I absolutely adore this band and I hope you enjoy them too! Feel free to dance around and scream loudly along with the song because that is what I am doing too!

signature

Have a happy, sun shiny day!

2 thoughts on “Cutie Cameras’ Choice Cuts: The Eames Era

Leave some love!

