A Few of My Favorite Things Vol. 3

Hello Lovelies,

Today I am sharing one of my latest purchases. I wanted a new camera bag that would hold my camera but wouldn’t be super bulky. I wanted a bag with style and class that was also practical. I found it in this little beauty!

Camera Bag 4It has enough space inside for me to keep my camera on one side and my personal stuff, like lipstick, in the other.

Camera Bag 3

Camera Bag 1

The inside even comes out if you want to use it as a normal purse!

Camera Bag 2

 

It has an adjustable strap that fits nicely across the chest.

Camera Bag I had a chance to take this bag for a spin last weekend and I loved it! It is exactly what I was looking for! If you are interested in getting one for yourself click here for the listing on Etsy.

 

signature

 

6 thoughts on “A Few of My Favorite Things Vol. 3

Leave some love!

