A Few of My Favorite Things Vol. 1

Hello Lovelies,

I thought it would be fun for me to share things that I love around my apartment and/or clothing that makes me feel amazing! Today I thought I should start things off with a dress that I adore.

I absolutely LOVE this dress from Modcloth! I just love finding dresses that make me feel beautiful and fearless. This dress does just that! It is cute, comfy and I love wearing it to work.  I felt like I just had to share it with you! I paired it with a cute pair of boots and a cardigan.

Feb Outfit

Outfit DetailsNEW

Dress/Modcloth : Cardigan/Fred Meyer : Tights/Target : Boots/Aldo

Do you have an outfit that makes you feel like $100 bucks? I would love to hear about it!

pink signature

One thought on “A Few of My Favorite Things Vol. 1

  1. Pingback: My top 10 favorite online stores | Cutie Cameras

Leave some love!

