Pin of the Week: Adorable Totoro!!!

Hello Beautifuls!!

I’ve been spending a lot of time cruising the internet searching for wedding ideas. It takes a lot of time. So I decided to allow myself time to look at fun, geeky things that I love. That is when I came across some adorable Totoro stuff!!

Totoro

Totoro bed

Totoro poster

 

This makes me want to watch My Neighbor Totoro so badly!!! This was an amazing distraction and it was exactly what I needed.

How do you procrastinate?

signature

5 thoughts on “Pin of the Week: Adorable Totoro!!!

Leave some love!

