Join the Instagram Blog Hop Party I’m Co-Hosting!!

Hello Lovelies!

Today I would like to invite you to join me at an Instagram Blog Hop Party I am co-hosting! This is my first time co-hosting EVER  and I am pretty excited! This is a great way to connect with people and find new friends!

Merrissa at Rad Maverix suggested I co-host and I thought, why not! I truly love meeting fellow bloggers and making new friends. One of my favorite parts about blogging is being able to connect with so many people! This blog hop will be open from now until Friday at 8pm.

I would love it if all of you join me on this Instagram Blog Hop so lets do this!

 



Rules:
1. Follow your hosts:

Katelyn– Instagram: @learningcreatingliving

Blog – Bloglovin – Facebook – Pinterest

Alyssa – Instagram: @alyssaleane

Blog – Bloglovin – Facebook – Pinterest

Marisa – Instagram: @burlapandbananas

Blog – Pinterest – Twitter – Google+


2. Follow your co-hosts:

Melissa – Instagram: @MelissaSwenson1
Kendwy – Instagram: @mindofkiwi
Hilary – Instagram: @cutiecameras

3. Link up your Instagram web profile

Fill out the URL, Name & Email to link up your Instagram profile as shown below:
If this happens to pop up: “Error: The requested URL returned error: 500”, that’s totally fine! It simply means that it’s unable to find a picture to use not that you have a link that is bad. Click on “Direct Image URL” if you have one or “Upload from Computer” and pick an image of yours to upload. If you still have trouble, you might be better off with using Followgram or Webstagram to upload your profile/picture.
4. Check out other Instagram profiles & make new friends!
After all, that’s what this party is all about!
 
5. Share the Instagram Blog Hop & spread the party around so we can keep making new insta-friends!
 
If you’re interested in guest co-hosting one week, email learningcreatingliving@yahoo.com
 
Link up

2 thoughts on “Join the Instagram Blog Hop Party I’m Co-Hosting!!

Leave some love!

