Join Me For The 100 Happy Days Challenge!

100 Happy Days

I was recently taking a look at A Beautiful Mess when I saw a post they did about the 100 Happy Days challenge. I recently completed my 365 Project, read more here, where I focused on finding the beauty in my every day. That project made me truly happier. Now that I am done with it I can definitely tell that I am more groggy and less joyful. That is why I am starting the 100 Happy Days challenge!

I will take a photo everyday of something that brings me happiness and I will share it on my Instagram. I am pretty excited to get started! I know it will be difficult but I think I can do it!

Want to try out the challenge with me? Simply go to the website for more information!

#100happydays

Have a great day and good luck!

signature

 

One thought on “Join Me For The 100 Happy Days Challenge!

  1. Pingback: Pin of the Week: It is up to you | Cutie Cameras

Leave some love!

