My Amazing New Purse from Kate at Scathingly Brilliant!

I don’t win giveaways very often. I am not sure why but I don’t. When I saw this giveaway on Kate’s blog I knew I had to enter because the prize was so amazing!! I absolutely adore this mint green bag from ASOS!! Kate sent it to me with a very cute, handwritten card!

Giveaway from Kate

I am so very thankful to have won this bag. It is so cute, matches my wedding colors PERFECTLY and adds a wonderful pop of color to any outfit!

Outfit

Thank you again, Kate, for this amazing bag!! It arrived on a day when I needed a smile.

Purse!

P.S. Fletch modeled too.

Fletch

Handsome, right?

pink signature

7 thoughts on “My Amazing New Purse from Kate at Scathingly Brilliant!

  1. Ahh yes when she posted this I wanted it so bad! I’m happy you got it, esp if you really needed the pick-me-up. Its darling ❤

    Like

  2. Pingback: My top 10 favorite online stores | Cutie Cameras

Leave some love!

