Cutie Cameras’ Choice Cuts: Prancercise

Today I want to discuss a workout routine that I tried and was surprised to learn that it was a bit exhausting.
That exercise is called prancercise.

Prancercise

Oh yeah. I tried it! Well I kind of tried it. Fletch and I love going for walks so I frequently start prancercising while we walk because it makes him laugh. I really enjoy prancercising on busy streets while people watch me.
Very cool.

So get out there people and prancercise! Channel your inner horse and gallup your way towards a fitter body!

Have you seen a silly exercise trend that you think I should know about? Tell me about it!

signature

Leave some love!

