Cutie Cameras’ Choice Cuts: Ellen

This is a bit of an undertaking for me.
Let me explain.
I absolutely, completely, and uncontrollably, love Ellen.

Ellen

It isn’t a romantic love but the type of love you have towards a friend or family member.
One of my life goals is to meet her. I tried writing in to the show and had no luck.
I could talk for days about Ellen and how wonderful and funny she is but I won’t because I don’t have the storage space on this blog to do so.
Instead I will briefly tell you why she is so wonderful and why we should all love her.
She is possibly one of the nicest, most sincere, and generous talk show hosts out there, excluding Opera on the generous part.
She hears about people in need and she does something. She gives them a car to get to work. She helps people find jobs to get back on their feet, she gives money out to those in need, I could go on.
Last year I was working at a job that truly drained out all of my happiness.
I found it hard to find the positives in my day because I was so frequently frustrated by my job.
I turned to Ellen to brighten my day.
I would watch clips from her show on breaks to give me the strength to go on through the day.
It was like therapy to me.
I even asked Fletch to propose to me on the Ellen. That way I would meet Ellen AND get engaged to marry the love of my life at the same time and it would be amazing.
Alas, we could not pull it off. Fletch proposing was amazing either way but man, if I could have met Ellen how crazy of a story would that be?!
Anyways, if you don’t already you should watch a few clips from the Ellen show on Youtube if you need a pick me up.
Here are just a few of my favorites.

Have a great day and enjoy Ellen!

signature

2 thoughts on “Cutie Cameras’ Choice Cuts: Ellen

Leave some love!

