Cutie Cameras’ Choice Cuts: Tegan and Sara

Today I want to share with you Tegan and Sara.
They are an amazing musical duo that formed in 1995 hailing from Canada.
They hit mainstream success in 2007 with their album, The Con.
I first started listening to Tegan and Sara after they released that album.
It is incredible! My favorite song was, “Back in Your Head.”

It is such a good song!!
Now my favorite song of theirs is, “Closer.”

I love dancing around the room to it!

signature

One thought on “Cutie Cameras’ Choice Cuts: Tegan and Sara

Leave some love!

