My Weekend in Photos

Hello!
I had quiet the weekend and I thought I wanted to share it with you!
On Saturday I spent the afternoon antiquing with my dear friend, Amanda!

Day 359 Jan 25

I love antiquing and we had a great time looking around.

rolling pin

I even found a super cute necklace!!

New Necklace

That night I took long exposure photos with my friends Justin and Corey.

IMG_2221Justin is looking moody while Corey is setting up his camera.

IMG_2227

We were supposed to be moody but I couldn’t do that so this is what happened instead.
I had a great time with these two and I think I captured some fun photos!

IMG_2250

IMG_2256

IMG_2212

On Sunday I spent my day at Left Foot Farm with my amazing friend, Nicole.
She gave me a tour of the farm and introduced me to the  goats.
IMG_2281

IMG_2290

IMG_2293

IMG_2297

IMG_2307

IMG_2309

IMG_2316

IMG_2353

IMG_2385

After playing with the goats we went to a lavender farm to get a better idea of quantity and pricing for the wedding.
The owner was busy talking to a couple so we took photos.

IMG_2446

IMG_2433

The time passed a lot quicker!

We were very hungry after the lavender farm so we continued on our journey to an eatery.
Before food we decided to stop off at a run down old house on the way to snap a few more photos.

IMG_2458

IMG_2469

IMG_2478

We finished off the day with some yummy food and great conversation.

I am so thankful to have such wonderful friends.
I am a lucky gal.

signature

Leave some love!

