365 Project: Days 354, 355, 356, 357, 358, 359, & 360

January 20th, Day 354:

Day 354 Jan 20Yum! I love macaroons and chocolate chip shortbread cookies!!
So good and they are the perfect sweet treat for me!

January 21st, Day 355:

Day 355 Jan 21I had a pretty amazing evening watching Spice World while doing more wedding planning.
This movie really brought me back to my childhood. I LOVED the Spice Girls when I was younger.
I remember seeing this movie in the theater and being so excited. I absolutely adored Baby Spice and even dressed up as her for Halloween one year.
Now that is dedication.

January 22nd, Day 356:

Day 356 Jan 22Pho!! It was pho day in Marketing and it was delicious! I love tofu pho with no vegetables.
It was a perfect lunch!

January 23rd, Day 357:

Day 357 Jan 23My sweet little pups!
This is Lily, my dog. She is so wonderful and Fletch and I can’t imagine a life without her.
She is our little fur-baby!

January 24th, Day 358:

Day 358 Jan 24I recently tried a DIY pin from Pinterest! If you want to read more you should check out my post here!

January 25th, Day 359:

Day 359 Jan 25I enjoyed a wonderful Saturday with my dear friend, Amanda. We went antiquing which is where I found this super creepy Norway troll.
Can you imagine this little guy sitting on the shelf near your bed?
*shutter*
Not fun.

January 26th, Day 360:

IMG_2309Sunday was wonderful!! I went to Left Foot Farm with my spectacular friend, Nicole.
It was great!! I took a ton of photos of goats and Nicole and I did a little posing for each other.
It was great! I will share those photos with you later this week!

I only have a few more days left of my 365 Project! I can’t believe it has been a year!!

signature

Leave some love!

