Time Traveling Tuesday: The Exact Moment I Felt Like a Londoner

I studied in London for five months.

London

Five amazing months.
At first I had a hard time finding my bearings.
It was unlike anything I had previously experienced.
It wasn’t until a few months into my trip that I felt like a true Londoner.
I was at the Baker Street tube stop and an older woman approached me.
She looked lost.
She asked if I knew how to get to Oxford Street.
I knew. I knew exactly how to get there.
I explained which tube to take and where to get off.
I felt at home.

London Tube

signature

Leave some love!

