The Latest Additions to My Camera Family

I previously told you that I bought some new cameras for the wedding.
Whelp, I thought I should share them with you!

Brownie Starmite Camera

Brownie Starmite Camera

This is the Brownie Starmite camera. This little guy was available from 1960 until 1963 and featured a built in flash. It takes 127 film and only cost $10.50 at the time of its release.

Brownie Starflex Camera

Brownie Starflex Camera

Let me introduce you to the Brownie Starflex camera.This camera was first released in 1957 and discontinued in 1964. I love the large finder on top! This little guy also takes 127 film and cost $10 back in 1957.

Brownie Starflash Camera

Brownie Starflash Camera

The Brownie Starflash was available from 1957 – 1965 and took 127 film. It cost $8.50 originally and came in several different colors. I want to get the red model.

Baby Brownie Special

Baby Brownie Special

This little gem is the Baby Brownie Special. It was released in 1939 and discontinued in 1954. It took 127 film and only cost $1.25!! Can you believe that?

If you want to find more information on Brownie cameras, check out this website!
I found all of this handy information there!

signature

2 thoughts on “The Latest Additions to My Camera Family

Leave some love!

