Cutie Cameras’ Choice Cuts: Revlon Colorburst Lip Butter

I absolutely adore Revlon’s Colorburst Lip Butter in Pink Truffle!

Revlon Lipbutter

It is hydrating, smooth, and not too obvious, which I love!
I don’t like really obvious lip color which is why this works out really well for me.
As I previously said, it does not dry out my lips like other lipsticks might and it still gives my lips a little pizzazz to make them stick out a bit more.

Revlon Lipbutter On

Revlon offers a ton of colors so you are bound to find the perfect match for you!
My three favorite colors are Berry Smoothie, Sugar Plum, and Pink Truffle.

Revlon Lipbutter my favorites
If you try it out let me know what you think!
What is your favorite lip cosmetic?

signature

One thought on “Cutie Cameras’ Choice Cuts: Revlon Colorburst Lip Butter

  1. Pingback: 365 Project – Days 309, 310, 311, 312, 313, 314, 315, 316, & 317 | Cutie Cameras

Leave some love!

