Time Traveling Tuesday: The Palace of Versailles

Steph & Hil

When I was studying abroad I had the opportunity to travel to Paris.
While in Paris my friend and I visited the Palace of Versailles.
We had a great time walking around and seeing the area.
I personally loved the hall of mirrors.

Hall of Mirrors

Pretty sweet, right?
Before our trip a friend had recommended trying the chocolate milk from the cafe just outside the palace.
After touring around we stopped at the cafe.
We had a wonderful interaction with the gentleman working at the cafe.
He commented on my sunglasses and asked to see them. He then proceeded to try them on.
While I do not have a photo, I will say he looked pretty snazzy.
Trust me.
Then I had my milk which is why I am laughing in this photo.
It is my favorite photo from the trip.

Chocolate Milk

Do you have favorite photos from vacations?

signature

Leave some love!

