‘Tis the Season!

Christmas at Pike Place

Christmas is just around the corner and I am still trying to find gift ideas for all of my friends and family. I typically start very early with gathering my thoughts and finding the perfect gifts but this year was different. I’m not sure what happened but I am pretty behind!
Regardless of my shopping status I am very excited about the holiday season. I love the music, the food, the smells, everything about it.  It is a time to remember the important things in life that we too easily forget.
This is the time of the year that I begin to reevaluate myself and think about what I want to improve in my life. Whether that be my hobbies, the way I interact with others, or simply which shoes I utilize most, I always want to try to improve myself.
I want to be better everyday.
I want those around me to know how important they are.
I want to be the light in someone’s day.
I want to make the world a better place simply by being in it and being myself.
This is what I hope to continue to strive for

What do you love about the holidays?
What do you hope to do in the next year?

signature

Leave some love!

