365 Project – Days 289, 290, 291, 292, 293, 294, 295, & 296

November 16th, Day 289:

Day 289 Nov 16

I received my Birchbox!!
I am really excited to try all of the products out!
I already tried out the nail polish and I think it would be super cute with some gold or black glitter.
I should try that…

November 17th, Day 290:

Day 290 Nov 17

Little Lily is so sad!
I was busy doing some Zumba when I looked over and saw this sad little face.
Isn’t life tough for puppies?

November 18th, Day 291:

Day 291 Nov 18

At work we had an associate appreciation breakfast.
I ate WAY too much!!
I had my plate piled high with yummy breakfast goodies and this is what I had left.
I did pretty well I think.
I am very thankful to work for a company that continuously shows appreciation to its associates.

November 19th, Day 292:

Day 292 Nov 19

My latest Modcloth dress came in and it fits perfectly!!
As you may know from my previous post, I absolutely LOVE Modcloth!!
Some of the dresses are a little more pricey so I always shop the sales!
Where do you find your favorite fashion pieces?

November 20th, Day 293:

Day 293 Nov 20

It is getting cold out and I thought that a nice, hot coffee with whip cream would warm me right up!
I was right!
I have  a cup of coffee every morning but that little bit of whip cream really made it special.
It brightened my morning and was a great way to start the work day.

November 21st, Day 294:

Day 294 Nov 21

Our printer gave us these awesome stickers!
We thought that sasquatch needed to stay dry out there in the Washington weather so we gave him an umbrella!
He doesn’t look very happy.

November 22nd, Day 295:

Day 295 Nov 22

I had an amazing Friday.
It was one of those days where, for the most part, everything went right.
I even treated myself to these delicious macaroons.
Looks yummy, right?

November 23rd, Day 296:

Day 296 Nov 23

Saturday morning was spent taking photos for our save the dates!
My amazing friend, Becky, took our photos and I can’t wait to see how they turned out.
Becky is extremely talented and I am very thankful for her help with my wedding planning.
I snapped this photo before we left the area.
I thought the couple sitting, staring out over the water looked sweet.
What a beautiful day.

signature

Leave some love!

