Cutie Cameras Choice Cuts: Four Corner Store

Today I would like to introduce you to the Four Corner Store.
I absolutely adore this site!
They sell adorable cameras that are imported!
I purchased one of my most favorite cameras from there.

Biscuit Camera

This is my chocolate biscuit camera!!
Isn’t it cute?!
They no longer sell this model but they have other similar, and adorable, cameras.
The store also sells analog cameras, film, and iPhone accessories.
The prices are pretty reasonable and you have the pleasure of knowing that you are supporting a small business.
Are you looking for a new camera? Then check out Four Corner Store!
Check out their store and tell me your favorite item!! Mine is Fuuvi NanoBlock Camera. It comes with little blocks so you can design it to whatever you want! I saw a one that looked like a Polaroid camera.
Very cool!

signature

Leave some love!

