365 Project: Days 242, 243, 244, 245, 246 & 247

September 30th, Day 242:

Day 242 Sept 30

I’ve told you many  times before that I love walking around my neighborhood.
Fletch and I live in a sweet little apartment and we don’t have a yard.
That is why I love walking around and imagining what we may have in the future.
I look forward to planning our future together.

October 1st, Day 243:

Day 243 Oct 1

Flowers!
Aren’t they wonderful?
I love seeing this beauty around me.
It is a lovely world and I am glad I get to enjoy it.

October 2nd, Day 244:

Day 244 Oct 2

I thought I would test out Lily’s Halloween costume.
She is a gnome.
What do you think?
I think she is definitely pulling it off.

October 3rd, Day 245:

Day 245 Oct 3

I got the giveaway package out!
It felt so good to get the box out and I hope the winner enjoys her goodies!
I will hopefully be doing more giveaways in the future so keep a look out!

October 4th, Day 246:

Day 246 Oct 4

Fletch and I finally, kind of, had a night out!
After work Fletch, Becky, and I went to the Swiss for drinks and dinner.
It was a wonderful way to spend the evening.

October 5th, Day 247:

Day 247 Oct 5

Becky and I spent the day taking photos!
We dressed in cute clothes and went around town finding locations to snap some photos.
It was a lovely day!!
I am glad we got to spend the day together.

signature

2 thoughts on “365 Project: Days 242, 243, 244, 245, 246 & 247

  1. I ❤ your photos!! I also love the background where you and your friend took pictures together! So pretty, just like you girls! ❤ Sounded like a fun time =)

    Like

Leave some love!

