365 Project – Days 221, 222, 223, 224, 225, 226, & 227

Just to remind everyone…

Giveaway01
We are doing a giveaway here at Cutie Cameras!
Make sure you enter to win!!
Click here for the details.

September 9th, Day 221:

Day 221 Sept 9

Fletch is so sweet!
We were both working for our four year anniversary so we had a date night at home.
It was wonderful.
Fletch surprised me with these beautiful flowers and I got him a card.
I can’t believe we have been together for four years already.
It feels like just yesterday we were flirting and getting to know each other.
I look forward to many more years together!

September 10th, Day 222:

Day 222 Sept 10
Fletch and I just moved into a new apartment and I needed a place to store my purses.
I decided a coat rack would be perfect since we have limited wall and storage space.
I think it is great!
Yes, I should get rid of a few purses but for now they are all staying!

September 11th, Day 223:

Day 223 Sept 11
We took our first stroll through the new neighborhood and it is gorgeous!
The houses around here are filled with character and I love all of them!
While on our walk this dog decided that we were a threat and decided to bark at us.
I thought this puppy was adorable so I snapped a photo!

September 12th, Day 224:

Day 224 Sept 12
We are all unpacked!!
Finally!
I am so excited to start hanging things on the wall and making this place really homey.
I love our new place because it is very unique and has a great vibe.
What do you like about your home?

September 13th, Day 225:

Day 225 Sept 13
Friday night and we decided to have a girls night!!
We had an amazing time chatting, playing games, watching movies, and having a few drinks.
I think we need to do more of these!
Meagan came from Kirkland and Becky came from down the street to enjoy an evening of fun.
I am so lucky to have so many wonderful people in my life and I am very thankful for them.
Meagan is pictured above with some glasses from my photo booth props and Lily enjoying the attention.

September 14th, Day 226:

Day 226 Sept 14

What is a ladies night without a coffee date the next day!?
Meagan and I met Becky at the coffee shop down the street for coffee and snacks.
We chatted about life and how much fun we had.
I love mornings like this.
I had a pretty amazing weekend!

September 15th, Day 227:

Day 227 Sept 15
It is Sunday and I am spending the day preparing for work tomorrow.
I was busy cleaning dishes and such from the past few days when I noticed this.
Becky left me a note!
What a sweetie pie!
I am so glad I have a lovely lady like her in my life.

signature

Leave some love!

